Mer musik


Paparazzi acoustic med Lady gaga
De jag gillar mest med låten är detta:
I'm your biggest fan 
I'll follow you until you love me, papa-paparazzi
baby there's no other superstar
you know that I'll be your papa-paparazzi
promise I'll be kind but I won't stop until that boy is mine
baby you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
papa-paparazzi

Denna tjej är även grymt bra,såå fin röst! Hon heter Lynzie Kent






Denna låt med Pink har fastnat i min skalle o fråga mig inte varför? haha.. Men den är bra iaf..



Denna del gillar jag mest:

When it's good, then it's good
It's so good 'till it goes bad
'Till you're trying to find the you that you once had
I have heard myself cry, never again!
Broken down in agony
And just trying to find a friend



God natt !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0