Ny vecka

Vaknade klockan nio idag av annelies mamma som kom insmygandes här hemma då hon ska kakla i köket:)
Klev upp,kokade kaffe o gick sen i duschen vilket kanske var lite onödigt då jag ska och träna sen.. men skit samma!;D
Får se hur mycket de blir o jobba i veckan då de inte var så mycket,men i april jobbar jag typ varje dag så kan inte klaga!
Klarar mig utmärkt på de jag får så.. har som sakt inga utgifter förutom hyran till annelie:) Väntar bara på att jag ska få min bil av pappa någon gång o då har man en till utgift..tihi! Hoppas snart iaf.. annars så köper jag en egen inom kort!

Får se sen vad denna dag har att erbjuda för nå roligt.. ska väl hinna vara med malin o maja litegrann idag också hade jag tänkt :) Ska även fara o lämna tillbaka ett par byxor jag köpte i fredags på Hansens som jag inte vill ha kvar.. Dom är super fina men inte så som jag vill ha dom.. Daaa jag i ett nötskal alltså!

låten här spelas hela tiden hemma haha.. men bra är den:)

Group 1 Crew- Forgive me

[Chorus:]
Lord, though I walk through the Valley of the Shadow of Death
I’m not scared, because You’re holding my breath,
I only fear that I don’t have enough time left,
To tell the world that there’s no time left.

[Spoken:]
Father, I’m going through some heavy things.
Seems like this world ain’t getting any better.
The more we try to get closer to You,
The farther we run from Your throne.

[Rap:]
I spend so many nights wondering when will it end?
When will the day come, when happiness begins?
I’m running the race, but it seems so hard to win.
I’m sick of mourning, my stomach throwing up in the morning.
I’m calling for help and watching it melt away.
My heart has been put on display, and put away,
And many ways, many times I told myself it was okay.
And anger was the price that was paid!

While these fading dreams just scream to bring them Home
The burden was too heavy and I kept running from the throne.
I can’t take it any longer!
I can taste my spirit hunger!
God please help me to get Home!

[Chorus:]
Lord, though I walk through the Valley of the Shadow of Death
I’m not scared, ’cause You’re holding my breath,
I only fear that I don’t have enough time left,
To tell the world that there’s no time left.
Lord, please!

[Rap:]
I’ve come to terms that I’m burning both sides of the rope
And I’m hoping that this self control will kick in before I’m choking
Off this sin that’s destroying every fiber I got.
I need the Lord in every way, I’ll never make it.
I’m not
Going back to the way I was before Christ in my life!
I couldn’t do it, I’d lose it, there’s no point to the fight!
And I’m writing this song for the people who don’t belong
I pray away the pain you feel from all the things that went wrong.
Inside the life filled with anger and disappointment
‘cause daddy treated you weaker than all the other kids.
And it’s annoying, and I feel for’em!
All of you who wanna give up, you feel stuck!
I feel the same way, Lord help us stay up!
You couldn’t pay me to abandon the idea of true Hope!
That I could make it through this life to a place where there’s no
Crying, I’m dying to find You with open arms when I go
Knowing You love me, You’re waiting to give rest to my soul.
OH!

[Chorus:]
Lord, though I walk through the Valley of the Shadow of Death
I’m not scared, ’cause You’re holding my breath,
I only fear that I don’t have enough time left,
To tell the world that there’s no time left.
Lord, please!

[Sing:]
Lord, I don’t know what I’m struggling for.
There’s got to be more, than this life I know.
But still I’m here fighting to never give up.
I find strength in Your love.
And You will see me through!

[Chorus:](to fade out)
Lord, though I walk through the Valley of the Shadow of Death
I’m not scared, ‘cause You’re holding my breath,
I only fear that I don’t have enough time left,
To tell the world that there’s no time left.
Lord, please!

De var allt..
Seeyaaa


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0